Blog Polution

Alright, those who know me know I have started and given up on about 38 different blogs in my life. One of them is still going, but only for a select few pairs of eyes. Anyway, I’m on Facebook, I’m on Twitter, now I’m on WordPress again. Today, I am working at my kiosk job. Maybe my childhood just messed up my mindset but I can’t even imagine deciding to go to the mall on a Sunday. Napping, watching TV, reading, those make sense. The mall doesn’t. It just blows my mind. On top of that, I can’t imagine going to the mall dressed how some of these people are dressed. I literally just saw a lady dressed in a button up shirt over a peasant-style dress with a red baseball hat and tennis shoes. And I see old friends. Weird.

About kaseyvandyke

A student. The occasional writer. A life-long reader. Probably quirky.

Leave a Reply

Tweet me

